We're really quick at packing your order up which means we can't make any changes once you've placed it. This includes changing the delivery option, delivery address or payment method.
However, you may be able to cancel your order and place a new one instead.
There are varying time limits in which you can cancel your order depending on what delivery option you’ve chosen:
UK Next Day Delivery – up to 15 minutes after completing your order.
UK Standard Delivery – up to 30 minutes after completing your order.
All other delivery options – up to 30 minutes after completing your order.
You can cancel an order by contacting our customer service here.
If the cancel option is not available, then it is too late cancel the order. However, you can return any unwanted items for a refund once you’ve received your order.
For more information please go to returns policy.